TheNinja

TheNinja
...TheNinja...

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

BattleAgainstCommonSense

I dont know why I put myself through the stuff that I do. If my gut wrenches everytime I think of someone, why do I continue to think about them? Maybe i'm too nice and I want to make peace with everyone. Or maybe i'm afraid of having enemies. Who knows. You see, there has been an on going argument between myself and a very dear friend. Over the passed few months though, we haven't exactly been the best of friends. We have gotten into countless arugments and i'm growing tired of it. It seems like he's keeping a diary of my every move and uses it against me in the future. I know what you're thinking, "friends don't do that to other friends, so obviously he's not your friend." We have all been in a situation like this. And we all know how we felt during that time. A friend that close is hard to give up, but deep down in the pit of your soul, you know you've got to give them up if you ever want to be really happy. Like, without the silent tension growing between you and whoever it was, or is, happy.

My friend has had my back through it all, but he's also been pushing me over the edge. I've cried and hurt because of him and i'm really over it all. I'm at my breaking point. I have delt with his crap because I dont want to lose a friend that good to me. But it's not all his fault. It's mine too, I am nice enough to take what he throws at me and try to make things better. Therefore automaticlly dubbing me as the person who won't do crap if you beat them down. Which hurts to admit, because i'd like to think i'm better than that.

I guess I should tell you all whats going on. I won't go into detail because that's just too much. Basiclly, i'm being fausly accused of stuff that happened nearly a year ago. First of all, I don't even REMEMBER what all happened. Honestly, while I was being accused I was fnding out stuff for the vey first time! And apparently, I was involed in the whole scandle. Which surprises me because the 2 other people who we're involed, 1 didn't even like me, and 2 I didn't even know didn't like my friend until I found out a few days ago. Apparently, while my friend was away, let's call him Tedo for privacy sake and less confusion, I was secretly trying to keep him away from his girlfriend by setting her up with some other guy, Let's call him thing 2. When in reality, Thing 1 (the one who didn't like me.) hate's Tedo and is like the girls(Tedo's girlfriend, we'll call her Moon) brother. So Thing 1, Who is Thing 2's best friend, MIND YOU I NEVER KNEW THAT!, Set Moon up with Thing 2. I thought everything was fine, I was happy for her because Tedo left and rumor went around that he had broken up with Moon. So I was happy she'd stop crying and moved on. That was that. I only know what I was told, and I was told everything was fine. So with that being said, I don't see how I could possibly have guilty of ANYTHING!

But any who, who know's what'll happen, maybe this is like what my mother and I talked about. A Teachable Moment. I don't know, let's see what i'll learn.

TheNinjaHasSpoken

No comments:

Post a Comment